Not Being Very Consistent

Psalm 37 4

It has been a while since I have posted.  Time has just gotten away from me.  I felt like other things needed to take priority over my blogs.  But now it is time to get back to writing.  So this post will hopefully get me back into the swing of writing consistently.  I am privileged to be part of the Home School Review Crew this year.  I am really looking forward to trying out new curriculum choices and sharing with my reads on one of my other blogs Truth and Grace Homeschool Academy on WordPress.

I am really excited about one of our first review assignments regarding a Creative Writing program.  I plan on participating with my children, so some of the activities may wind up here on the blog.

I also plan to spend some time this weekend creating a plan for the next few months of what I want to blog about.  I know I plan on participating in the Blogging A to Z challenge as well as Camp NaNoWriMo in April, so I will be sharing my thoughts and ideas regarding both of those activities here.

I also look forward to sharing thoughts about books I am reading personally as well.  I love to read and have bookcases full to illustrate the point.  So that is just a little about what is going on in our world.  I would love to hear what is going on in your world.

2 thoughts on “Not Being Very Consistent

Leave a Reply

