Back to Writing and What I am Reading

946624_712114835591723_4239460225728508792_n

So for the month of April, I participated in the Blogging A to Z challenge so my posts centered around that endeavor.  But now April is over and May is here.  So I am back to writing for the #Write365 challenge.  It is amazing to think about how fast this year is already passing by.  I am participating in another online Bible study for Proverbs 31 Ministries.  The book we are reading is “5 Habits of a Woman Who Doesn’t Quit” by Nicki Koziarz and examines the story of Ruth.  It is an amazing book and I am really enjoying it.

Product Details

I also just finished reading “Fervent” by Priscilla Shirer.  It is such a powerful book about prayer.

I am also reading the Cherry Ames series of books as somehting lighter.  Books by Chautona Havig also populate my reading lists.  So what are you reading these days?  I would love to hear from you.

#Iamabookaholic

 

Leave a Reply

