“U” is for Undeniable

U

Today begins the final week of the #BloggingAtoZ challenge for April 2016.  The letter for today is “u”.  For me right now, “u” is for undeniable.  It is undeniable I serve a undeniably loving and powerful God.  He loved us so much that He sent His only begotten son to be a Savior for a lost world.  How amazing is that?

I have an undeniably amazing husband.  He is loving, understanding and a wonderful husband and father.  He is truly my best friend.


I have undeniably inventive and creative sons.  There is never a dull moment around our home.  They are definitely creative and resourceful.



Finally, I have an undeniably loving daughter.  She is a “mini me” in many ways.  We share some the same traits and characteristics.  She is very loving.

I have an undeniably blessed life.  So what does “u” bring to mind for U?

Leave a Reply

