“G” is for Gladness and Giggles

 
Today is another day in the #BloggingAtoZ challenge.  Today’s letter is “g”.  “G” is for gladness and giggles.  I love verses of Scripture in the Bible that talk about gladness.  I know I need to feel gladness in God’s presence.  After all He loves me and wants the best for me.  

Secondly, “g” is for giggles.  I love waking up in the morning or going about my day and hearing the giggles of my children. When I hear giggles, I know my children are feeling gladness.

   
   
So what brings you gladness or makes you giggle?  I would love to hear from you.

6 thoughts on ““G” is for Gladness and Giggles

Leave a Reply

